Dynamic Federal Credit Union
 
 


Dynamic Federal Credit Union
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822

Phone: 419.586.5522
Toll-Free: 844.586.5522
Fax: 419.586.5522

email us

24 Hour Access Telephone Banking

You are now able to access your account anywhere in the United States, anytime day or night.
To check your balance, previous transactions, or to transfer funds dial:

419.586.5515


Contact Us:  

Mailing/Physical Address:  

Dynamic Federal Credit Union           
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822
    Phone: (419) 586-5522
Toll-Free: (844) 586-5522
       Fax: (419) 586-5522


Email Addresses:

Diane Rodriguez/CEO - MLO#767517: diane@dynamicfederalcu.com
Jayme Moorman/Loan Officer - MLO#767518: jayme@dynamicfederalcu.com
Annette Samaniego/Loan Officer - MLO#767519: annette@dynamicfederalcu.com
Lorna Miller/Loan Processor: lorna@dynamicfederalcu.com
Danelle Chesser/Administrative Assistant: danelle@dynamicfederalcu.com
Vickie Bruns/Teller Supervisor: vickie@dynamicfederalcu.com
Deb Hawkins/New Member Specialist: deb@dynamicfederalcu.com
Kara August/Member Service Representative: kara@dynamicfederalcu.com

Other Information:

Visa Payments:
PO Box 4521
Carol Stream, IL 60197-4521

Visa Balance Inquiry:
1-800-322-8472

Lost/Stolen Visa:
1-866-604-0381

Visa Fraud Center (may receive a text, then a call, and then an email – in that order):
1-800-369-4887

Lost/Stolen Debit Card:
1-866-546-8273

Debit Fraud Center (may receive an email, a text, and then a call – in that order):
1-800-417-4592
#26547c